FLEET CLASS OFFICERS

Etchells Australia Fleet Class Officers - NSW

Stephen

Stephen
Stephen O'Rourke
CRONULLA
  -  Captain
home phone: 02 9522 2751  fleet: Cronulla 
work phone:   etchells email: cronulla@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0418 252 005  email: sorourke@bigpond.net.au 


 

Jonathan

Jonathan
Jonathan Harris
CRONULLA
  -  Secretary
home phone: 02 9570 3017  fleet: Cronulla 
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0418 271 160  email: jonathan.b.harris@gmail.com 


 

Iain

Iain
Iain Turner
GOSFORD
  -  Captain
home phone:   fleet: Gosford 
work phone: 02 4334 7182  etchells email: gosford@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0410 583 408  email: iaincturner@yahoo.com.au 


 

Donald

Donald
Donald Wilson
GOSFORD
  -  Secretary, Treasurer
home phone:   fleet: Gosford 
work phone: 02 4341 3640  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0408 683 748  email: don@wilsongraham.com.au 


 

Robert

Robert
Robert Griffits
LAKE MACQUARIE
  -  Captain
home phone: 02 4950 5006  fleet: Lake Macquarie 
work phone: 02 4947 2188  etchells email: lakemacquarie@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0419 014 341  email: rksgriffits@hotmail.com 


 

Bruce

Bruce
Bruce Dey
PITTWATER
  -  Captain
home phone: 02 9999 2772  fleet: Pittwater 
work phone: 02 9484 1300  etchells email: pittwater@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0417 978 535  email: bruce@vertexhydropore.com.au 


 

Mark

Mark
Mark Doyle
PITTWATER
  -  Vice Captain
home phone: 02 9999 1957  fleet: Pittwater 
work phone: 02 8332 1203  etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0413 991 000  email: markdoyle@exemail.com.au 


 

Jill

Jill
Jill Connell
PITTWATER
  -  Secretary
home phone: 0411 027 882  fleet: Pittwater 
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0411 027 882  email: odysseysailing@bigpond.com 


 

Hendrik

Hendrik
Hendrik Visser
PITTWATER
  -  Treasurer
home phone:   fleet: Pittwater 
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0417 435 235  email: hvisser1370@gmail.com 


 

Mike

Mike
Mike Downman
PITTWATER
  -  Registrar
home phone:   fleet: Pittwater 
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0410 423 324  email: downm@hotmail.com 


 

Michael

Michael
Michael Tyquin
SYDNEY
  -  Captain
home phone: 02 9460 1447  fleet: Sydney 
work phone:   etchells email: sydney@etchells.org.au 
mobile phone: 0422 381 151  email: miketyquin@me.com 


 

Matt

Matt
Matt Fisk
SYDNEY
  -  Treasurer
home phone:   fleet: Sydney 
work phone:   etchells email:  
mobile phone: 0404 812 143  email: mfisk@scentregroup.com